Log in

No account? Create an account
24 August 2008 @ 12:11 am
Negative - Anorectic  
*I'll probably make this member's only after a few days.*
(First time ever uploading any kind of music to a server. *squee* Hope I did it right.)

Hopefully soon I'll be posting Negative's newest CD, a Within Temptation one, and Nightwish's new cd. :]

Forgot to say that two bonus songs are on there also - Dream Flowers and Something.

1. Arrival
2. Glory of the Shame
3. Reflections
4. One Last Shot
5. Fading Yourself
6. Planet of the Sun
7. Song for the Broken Hearted
8. Sinner's Night/Misty Morning
9. Swans
10. Stop F*ckin' Around
11. Embracing Past
12. We Can't Go On
13. In Memoriam (Immortal Peace)

Please comment if you download.
Tags: ,
sen_bon_zakurasen_bon_zakura on August 24th, 2008 06:05 am (UTC)
Thank you dear...Im snagging this one
♋non_timebo_mala on August 24th, 2008 02:35 pm (UTC)
:] I'm glad it worked *dances*

And, yippee!